Minimal-Sets, MP3 DJ-Mixes

Kris-E – Solarantrieb 2017

Filed under: Atmo, Deephouse, Minimal-House, Tech-House, Techno | September 30th, 2017


Posted by:
Kris E
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
| No Comments »

LINKI – YOURDICSO PODCAST 008 (06-2015)

Filed under: Tech-House | June 29th, 2015

Posted by:
izak.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
| No Comments »

TonkBerlin – FEMALE 5 (11-2014)

Filed under: Deephouse, Tech-House | November 9th, 2014

Tonk Berlin Female Five Novembe -2014 Techhouse Free Mix

Tracklist:

  1. Lucca S – Mrs. Bean @meeean
  2. Dotan – Home (Klangexpress Radio Edit) @dotan @klang-express
  3. Lyla Foy – Left To Wonder (Julius Abel Remix) @lylafoy @julius-abel
  4. Ole Biege, Martin Waslewski – Fleecy Shout (Original Mix) @olebiege @martinwaslewski
  5. Rich vom Dorf – Sawu @richvomdorf
  6. Angus & Julia Stone – Grizzly Bear (Lakechild Remix Club Edit) @angusandjuliastone @lakechildmusic
  7. A.W.O.L. – Speaking to the Night @richiejape
  8. Jan Blomqvist – Big Jet Plane (Animal Trainer Remix) @janblomqvist @animaltrainer
  9. Alex Cruz & No One 32 – Bloom (Bootleg) @alexcruz @no-one-32
  10. Alex Cruz – Follow The Sun (feat. Xavier Rudd) @alexcruz @xavierrudd
  11. Compact Grey – S.A.Y. @compactgrey
  12. David K – Jade Venus @david-k-official
  13. Rico Puestel – DNTKNWWHTCNSVYFRM @ricopuestelmusic
  14. EFIX & Henri Pfr – I’m Going Down (feat. Florence Welch & Kid Harpoon) @efixmusic @henri-pfr @florencewelch
  15. Boy & Bear – Feeding Line (FDVM edit) @boyandbear @fdvm

Posted by:
Sven
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
| No Comments »

Kris-E – Herzschrittmacher (07-2012)

Filed under: Deephouse, Minimal-House, Tech-House, Techno | February 9th, 2014


Posted by:
Kris E
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
| No Comments »

Andy Kohlmann @ Mit Like Set (09-2012)

Filed under: Deephouse | October 10th, 2012



Posted by:
Sven
Tags: , , ,
| No Comments »

Dennis ja gut – Deep zu House (07-2012)

Filed under: Deephouse, Tech-House | August 9th, 2012


Posted by:
Sven
Tags: , , , , ,
| No Comments »

Ebok – Sinful Transcendence (08-2011)

Filed under: Deephouse, Minimal, Soft/Chill/Lounge | August 17th, 2011



Tracklist:

01. HouseRiders, John Juster – Night in A Plastic City (Original Mix)
02. GeorgezB – Lone Night Ray
03. Yamil Colucci – Antidote (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Black Mix)
04. Insect Elektrika – De La Cvok (Original mix)
05. Tim Richards – Chatterbox (King Unique Intrumental rmx)
06. Sasha – Cut Me Down (Soulfire remix)
07. Martin Buttrich – Stoned Autopilot (C2 Version)
08. 7thKey – West Waves
09. Morcheeba – Blood Like Lemonade (Maetrik remix)
10. Dawad – Dr Avalanche Response (Original Mix)
11. Danieh Mehes – Disfigured
12. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – Black Canyon (Perception Of Sound Remix)


Posted by:
Sven
Tags: , , , , , ,
| No Comments »